Be a Supporter!

TheSoulManTheSoulMan

Main News Movies Games Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 44 Fans
Follow TheSoulMan

Contact Info / Websites

Recent Movie Reviews


Pong Awesome! Pong Awesome!

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2008

holy shit

i only realised this was fake when that pink nose appeared IT WAS A PRETTY GOOD COPY BUT DIDNT WORK BITCH


People find this review helpful!
Slintas responds:

PINK MOSES!


Don Limpio Don Limpio

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

lmfao

the pronunciation and terrible mistakes were hilarious, i really like how you translated "the end" for "el conclusion" or the "suciedad no digas si" which would be like... dirt dont say yes!!! among many others haha

anyway it was understandable for me being spanish and made me laugh for a while :)


RealityRipple responds:

Thank you kindly. And ya, she needed to fit suciedad and some irregular conjugation or something in there... so ya. And by the way, I have no idea how to speak Spanish. I took Latin in high school.


Big Sloppy Dicks Big Sloppy Dicks

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2008

Im afraid this was amazing

That's all I have to say but really it was great.

=cC <-- look that was a butt and a fart lmao


People find this review helpful!

Recent Game Reviews


NG Preloader: The Game2.5 NG Preloader: The Game2.5

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

well that was very very

dissapointing because all the graphics weren't made by you and the game overall sucked. no plot, pointless, and a rather bad concept.

that's all i've got to say, also, that techno song was horrible.


Chaz-o responds:

And? thats the whole point! its made entirely of preloaders.

Games are supposed to have plots...?

and actually 9/10 people love the song... you are the 1/10


Make Your Own Story!!! Make Your Own Story!!!

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

Here's a cute history

Once upon a time, there was a fucker kingdom called fucker. Everything was peaceful in fucker until one day a fucker creature called fucker attacked. fucker had the fucker of a/an fucker and the fucker of a/an fucker. He destroyed the whole kingdom and took the princess hostage. It was up to one fucker knight to save fucker, and that knight's name was fucker. As soon as fucker heard that the kingdom was being attacked, he got his lucky fucker armor and started riding his fucker to fucker's lair. He took his fucker fucker and fucker the beast's fucker. The beast screamed fucker!!! And then fucker at fucker almost killing him. fucker used his last bit of energy to fucker fucker away. Thanks to fucker, the kingdom of fucker was saved and fucker and the princess lived happily ever after.



Breast Cancer Quiz Breast Cancer Quiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2007

pinky winky

looks like barbie breast cancer quiz


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

Pfft, more like Action Man

Recent Audio Reviews


[LR] Pointless Beat [LR] Pointless Beat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

it needs lyrics

where are the "hello i'm a fucking faggot i love spying fat blacks wanking to anal porn"??


Little-Rena responds:

I didn't write any!!


[LR] Penta Is An Idiot [LR] Penta Is An Idiot

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

sounds like

a very very very gay sound

surprisingly loops well


Little-Rena responds:

I know, sucks.


[LR] Rawr! [LR] Rawr!

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

FINALLY

YOUR VOICE IS HEARD

MAKE ME VOICES SHITFACE


Little-Rena responds:

Oh that was actually a guy on my MSN, lmao, he let me use his "rawr" :-*